Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of each month to discuss all matters within the Federation. The Board includes the chairman of the Federation and all senior officers.

Chairman - Rosemary Pearson - Croft House Cookies WI
Honorary Treasurer - Sue Stothers - Bardsey Cum Rigton WI
Senior Vice-Chairman - Heather Ross - Morton WI
Vice-Chairman - Sue Plant - Shibden WI 
Helen Cox - Scholes WI
Helena Harrington - Wilsden WI
Marion Lawes - Morton WI
Val Pearson - Laycock & District WI

Return to top of page

West Yorkshire Logo

Contact the NFWI

  • Phone: 020 7371 9300
  • Open hours: 9am–5pm Mon–Fri
  • Address: 104 New Kings Road, London SW6 4LY

Or fill in the contact form... to email a specific department